Our Team

Our team is small but mighty! We are a group of passionate, bright, hard working individuals who are excited about changing the world.

Make a Donation

Get involved

Our Staff

Jennifer Anderson
Executive Director

David Ryle

David Ryle
Senior Program Director

Jennifer Salvo

Jennifer Salvo
Development Director


Hayden Remick
Agricultural Program Manager

Grace Hardy
Program Manager

Alexandria Sasek
Youth Seed Enterprise Program Assistant

Our Board

Ray Schneider, President
Chair, External Affairs Committe
Ray Schneider Consulting
Management and Operations Consulting Principal

Melissa Hinmon, Interim Vice President
Director of Equity Trading

Alex Lutz, Treasurer
Chair, Finance Committee
Legal & General Investment Management America
Financial Analyst

Tessa Henry, Secretary
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Foreign Service Officer

Razvan Dominic Ionescu, Member
Citizens Bank

Director – Global Markets

Dennis Wilson

Dennis Wilson, Member
Chair, Governance Committee
Saint Gobain
Vice President, Sustainability & EHS

Lia Lobello

Lia LoBello, Member
Saint Gobain
Senior Manager, Business Communications

Jenna Armato

Jenna Armato, Member
Attract, Engage, Inspire, LLC
Growth & Success Coach

Jenna Armato

Bob Prachar, Member
SPRINGER Leadership, LLC
Founder & President

Our Support Staff

Ellen Eisele
Volunteer Coordinator

Juliet Monireh

Michele Gerace

Erica Hicks & Jenny Hoffman
Web Administrators